SALES CONTACS INDUSTRIES

 

 

Jürgen Mesz

WOOD & WOOD BASED PANELS

P: +43 7764 200 48 - 1313
F: +43 664 804 88 - 1313
E: j.mesz@sgs-industrial.com                 »vCard

Christian Gittmaier

CHRISTIAN GITTMAIER

STONE/EARTH/CEMENT


P: +43 7764 200 48 - 1307
E: c.gittmaier@sgs-industrial.com           »vCard

Axel Wiegand

METAL

P: +43 7764 200 48 - 1312
M: +43 664 804 88 - 1312
E: a.wiegand@sgs-industrial.com           »vCard

Andreas Hofinger

ANDREAS HOFINGER

 

ENERGY

P: +43 7764 200 48 - 1540
E: a.hofinger@sgs-industrial.com            »vCard

Christian Hatzmann

ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY

P: +43 7764 200 48 - 1304
M: +43 664 804 88 - 1304
E: c.hatzmann@sgs-industrial.com         »vCard

Fabian Schlagin

LOGISTICS
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING & AUTOMOTIVE

P: +43 7764 200 48
M: +43 676 8406 55 206
E: f.schlagin@sgs-industrial.com             »vCard

Jobs

Project Manager - Mechanical

 

Austria / Dorf an der Pram

  • Handling international projects while complying...
READ MORE »

Project Manager - Electrical

 

Austria / Dorf an der Pram

  • Handling international projects while complying...
READ MORE »

Site Manager - Mechanical

 

international

  • Handling of installation while complying with cost, deadline,...
READ MORE »

Site Manager - Electrical

 

international

  • Handling of installation while complying with cost, deadline,...
READ MORE »

Service Technician- and Plant Mechanic

 

international

  • Assembly, Installation and Service for packaging, print and...
READ MORE »

Project coordinator

 

Austria / Dorf an der Pram

  • Sales Support (calculations, offer preparation)
  • S...
READ MORE »